Yes, job ads pass through prior approval by site administrators.
The meaning of the “saved jobs” section is organizational. Keeping job ads help you easier to sort the desired ads and make it easier you apply for them later.
Applying for a job is a quick and easy process at JobSpace.bg. You open the job ad, select the apply button, follow a form from which the application documents can be selected and then you confirm your application.
No, JobSpace.bg does not provide this opportunity.
When you turn on the searchable option of your profile, employers can access your anonymous profile and can only contact you through the messaging system of JobSpace.bg. In this way, you can get job offers without actively looking for and applying for job ads. But when you apply for a job, you send a complete resume with your personal details and contact information. Remember, the information you provide to the employer is at your own risk. JobSpace.bg advises you to give access to personal data limited to those required for the application. It is not necessary to enter personal ID or sensitive personal data, such as race, religious beliefs, membership in political parties, etc.
Yes, as a notification in your account you receive information if your application is sent.
Yes, you can track your applications from the menu “jobs” / “my applications”. JobSpace.bg provides information if your application is open, approved, declined or deleted. When an employer opens your application, it has the right to approve or reject it. This classification is reflected in your table on the page “my applications”. Attention: Keep in mind that the employer may choose not to classify your application, but at least you will be identified as being considered.
Yes, you can delete an application at any time from the page of "My applications". Thus, the employer will no longer have access to your application and personal data.
From the menu of jobs / sub-menu "my applications", you have access to the ads and employers you have applied for. From this page, you can view, export, and delete an application and also whether the employer has opened your application and whether you have been approved or rejected as a candidate. You can contact an employer through the messaging system of JobSpace.bg and track your correspondence. You can also take notes for each application.
Candidates are classified by the employer. The reasons for rejection may be different. For example, the employer looks for a particular quality and skill in candidates that you do not have or have not described well in your resume. Or there are candidates with even better experience than yours.