You need to contact our employees to identify and request the recovery of your account. Attention: JobSpace.bg may refuse assistance if you cannot provide it with sufficient information to identify you.
When you deactivate an account, you state your willingness, your account to be inactive, but it can be restored if you decide to use JobSpace.bg services after a while. When you delete your account, we cannot recover your information later if you decide to use the services of JobSpace.bg again. For more information on deleting personal information, please read our Privacy Policy.