This is an easy way to notify and manage everything related to the process of finding a job and meeting your career goals.
If you would like to keep your account profile open, but not receive email notifications, you can click "Unsubscribe'' at the bottom of each of our emails or change your notification preferences under "Settings". Attention: JobSpace.bg will continue to send you some system emails related to the security, your account and/or site registration. System emails are related to security, password change notifications, request for downloading of personal data, etc.
If you forget your password, you can use the Password Recovery option from the login form.
First, go to the Help Center section to see if we have affected your issue. You can use the contact form to connect with us. When using the contact form, we will contact you to help resolve the issue.
It is a common data protection regulation that every data controller should take into consideration when storing and processing personal data. The regulation introduces a number of changes to the legal framework in place by 2018, introducing multiple rights for individuals, data subjects and a lot of obligations for administrators and personal data processors, including employers in the search for new employees or management of current employees.
Yes, you have complete control over your personal data. Any information provided by you in your account can be corrected, deleted, downloaded by you. You can set up your professional profile, notifications, applications, or to delete applications. IMPORTANT: Employers do not have access to your account information.
JobSpace.bg has complied with all rights that an individual should have concerning his or her personal data under GDPR. For detailed information, you can read your detailed rights in our privacy policy.
Yes, this happens by requesting an archive from menu settings / "downloading your data".
Yes, you can deactivate your account from the menu “settings” / closing account / deactivate the account. What is the difference between deactivating and deleting an account you can see here.
You can delete your account from the menu “settings” / closing account/delete account. For more information on deleting personal information, please read our Privacy Policy.